Coaches: Varsity

Seth Steiner
Head Boys Coach – Sprints

ssteiner@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2006

Bob Lape
Head Girls Coach – Distance

rlape@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2014

Nicole Steiner
Assistant Coach – Hurdles

nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org
On staff since:  2013

Sam Cassano
Assistant Coach – Throws

scassano@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2015

Lance Ronghi
Assistant Coach – Sprints
lwronghi@gmail.com
On staff since: 2015

Arnaldo Morales
Assistant Coach – Jumps

naldo801@yahoo.com
On staff since:  2019

Zak Patrick
Assistant Coach – Distance

zpatrick1@walsh.edu
On staff since:  2019

Max Prizant
Assistant Coach – Pole Vault

mpzant@gmail.com
On staff since:  2019

Zach Krohn
Assistant Coach – Sprints/Hurdles

zachkrohn6@gmail.com
On staff since:  2018