Coaches: Varsity

Seth Steiner
Head Boys Coach – Sprints

ssteiner@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2006

Bob Lape
Head Girls Coach – Distance

rlape@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2014

Nicole Steiner
Assistant Coach – Hurdles

nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org
On staff since:  2013

Sam Cassano
Assistant Coach – Throws

scassano@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2015

Lance Ronghi
Assistant Coach – Distance
lwronghi@gmail.com
On staff since: 2015

Katrina Rettburg
Assistant Coach – Jumps

krettburg05@gmail.com
On staff since:  2016

Daniel Rivera
Assistant Coach – Sprints/Hurdles

darivera@student.ysu.edu
On staff since:  2017

Nicole Waibel
Assistant Coach – Pole Vault

nlw29@zips.uakron.edu
On staff since:  2017