Coaches: Middle School

Brad Clyde
Head Coach – Blue Boys
bclyde@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2015

Brian Beany
Head Coach – Blue Girls

bbeany@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2001

Brian Forgac
Head Coach – Red Boys

bforgac@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2001

Julie Walker
Head Coach – Red Girls

julia.walker@lordstownschools.com
On Staff Since:  2009

Jeff Gessler
Assistant Coach

jgessler@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2002

John Hudson
Assistant Coach

jhudson@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2012

Ken Kilpatrick
Assistant Coach

kkilpatrick@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2017

Andrew Scarmack
Assistant Coach

ascarmack@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2017

Nate Armstrong
Assistant Coach

narmstrong@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2015